Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowerama Design

At Flowerama Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

My sister was really happy! Thank you! Xxx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Exceptional bouquet delivered on time, friendly and professional. The bouquet far exceeded my expectations and was excellent value for money!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2018

Item was exactly as pictured on the website. In a word, brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

The picture of the flowers, was exactly as delivered and the recipient was extremely pleased with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2017

My friend enjoyed the vibrance of the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flowers great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2016

the lady who received them was over the moon as they were a lovely bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2014

Very happy with the flowers, they were exactly as I'd envisaged and delivered on perfect time. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2014

Living in Australia what is my best option to getting flowers to family in England. I was told about direct2florist. Organised it online and received a note from family that a gorgeous arrangement of flowers delivered. Thank you so very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2014

Excellent - delivered same day

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2014

Why Choose Flowerama Design?