Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowerama Design

At Flowerama Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My friend was happy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Excellent service, would highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2018

Report back from recipient, says arrangement still fresh and vibrant. Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2019

Excellent presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Exceptional bouquet delivered on time, friendly and professional. The bouquet far exceeded my expectations and was excellent value for money!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2018

Item was exactly as pictured on the website. In a word, brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

The picture of the flowers, was exactly as delivered and the recipient was extremely pleased with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2017

My friend enjoyed the vibrance of the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2017

Easy service great help **

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2019

Flowers were lovely and delivered actually on Mothering Sunday the delivery gentleman was very polite even after finding it hard to find the address a very good service mum was so happy thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2016

the lady who received them was over the moon as they were a lovely bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2014

Very happy with the flowers, they were exactly as I'd envisaged and delivered on perfect time. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2014

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2014

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2014

Why Choose Flowerama Design?